Analyst Estimates

  Y/e 31 March 2021 Y/e 31 March 2022
Institution Last updated Total revenue ($m) Organic revenue growth (%) EBIT ($m) Benchmark EPS ($c) DPS ($c) Total revenue ($m) Organic revenue growth (%) EBIT ($m) Benchmark EPS ($c) DPS ($c)

Bank of America

Jan-21

5,351

3.6%

1,386

102.4

48.3

5,915

7.5%

1,583

119.9

53.5

Barclays

Jan-21

5,320

3.7%

1,380

101.1

47.5

5,765

8.0%

1,513

111.9

51.0

Citi

Nov-20

5,195

2.8%

1,363

99.8

47.0

5,631

7.8%

1,538

113.5

50.3

Credit Suisse

Mar-21

5,318

3.6%

1,380

101.5

48.0

5,843

8.1%

1,550

115.6

55.0

Deutsche Bank

Nov-20

5,231

2.0%

1,387

103.5

47.2

5,491

4.6%

1,485

116.2

53.0

Evercore Partners

Jan-21

5,330

4.0%

1,374

102.7

47.9

6,090

12.1%

1,609

126.0

47.9

Exane BNP Paribas

Mar-21 5,267 3.8% 1,387 103.6 46.6 5,550 6.8% 1,483 111.5 50.2

Goldman Sachs

Jan-21

5,303

3.6%

1,379

101.3

46.2

5,989

10.8%

1,645

126.1

57.5

HSBC

Mar-21

5,282

3.7%

1,373

101.6

47.0

5,738

7.2%

1,542

117.4

49.8

JP Morgan

Mar-21

5,330

3.7%

1,379

101.0

47.0

5,805

7.3%

1,554

116.3

53.1

Morgan Stanley

Feb-21

5,317

3.7%

1,385

102.3

46.7

5,889

8.5%

1,574

116.2

53.1

Royal Bank of Canada

Nov-20

5,274

3.4%

1,397

102.6

47.0

5,752

7.9%

1,578

116.8

52.5

Shore Capital

Dec-20

5,276

4.1%

1,371

101.1

47.0

5,699

7.6%

1,532

112.7

49.4

Stephens

Jan-21

5,341

3.8%

1,362

101.0

n/a 

5,802

6.6%

1,492

115.7

n/a 

UBS

Nov-20

5,256

3.5%

1,352

101.4

45.9

5,744

9.4%

1,502

116.6

53.2

Total Consensus 5,293 3.5% 1,377 101.8 47.1 5,780 8.0% 1,545 116.8 52.1

Max

5,351

4.1%

1,397

103.6

48.3

6,090

12.1%

1,645

126.1

57.5

Min

5,195

2.0%

1,352

99.8

45.9

5,491

4.6%

1,483 111.5

47.9


The forecasts above have been provided to Experian by a number of registered investment analysts for reproduction on Experian's website and as such, the information is publicly available. The information is provided by Experian for information purposes only and is not intended for trading purposes.

The research presented here is the sole responsibility of the registered investment analysts concerned. Experian does not endorse the research in any way and accepts no liability in respect of it. In particular, Experian makes no warranty or representation as to the accuracy of the research, the reasonableness of any assumptions or projections or the likelihood of achieving the figures set out above. Experian has not commented on or verified any individual forecasts, nor does it intend to do so in future. Experian shall not be liable for any errors, inaccuracies or omissions in the content of the information, or for any action taken in reliance thereon.

It should be noted that forecasts are by definition forward looking and are therefore subject to risks and uncertainties that may materially affect eventual results. Experian assumes no obligation to update or revise such information or projections.

Analyst Institution Telephone Email

Caroline Conway

Autonomous US (+1 212 407 5812) cconway@autonomous.com

Simona Sarli

Bank of America +44 207 996 7288 simona.sarli@bofa.com

Paul Sullivan

Barclays +44 203 134 3307 paul.sullivan@barclays.com

Marc Van't Sant

Citi +44 20 7986 4059 marc.vantsant@citi.com

Andy Grobler

Credit Suisse +44 207 883 5943 andy.grobler@credit-suisse.com

Dominic Edridge

Deutsche Bank +44 207 541 3035 dominic.edridge@db.com

David Togut

Evercore ISI US (+1 212 497 0865) david.togut@evercoreisi.com

George Gregory

Exane BNP Paribas +44 203 430 8591 george.gregory@exanebnpparibas.com

Daria Fomina

Goldman Sachs +44 207 552 0438 daria.fomina@gs.com

Rajesh Kumar

HSBC +44 207 991 1629 rajesh4kumar@hsbcib.com

Kean Marden

Jefferies +44 207 029 8038 kean.marden@jefferies.com

Sylvia Barker

J.P. Morgan Cazenove +44 207 742 6352 sylvia.barker@jpmorgan.com

Anvesh Agrawal

Morgan Stanley +44 207 425 4670 anvesh.agrawal@morganstanley.com

Andy Brooke

RBC +44 207 002 2262 andrew.brooke@rbccm.com

Robin Speakman

Shore Capital +44 151 600 3712 robin.speakman@shorecap.co.uk

F. Joel Hoeffler

Stephens US (+1 501 377 6312) joel.hoeffler@stephens.com

Rory McKenzie

UBS +44 207 568 1977 rory.mckenzie@ubs.com