Analyst Estimates

  Y/e 31 March 2021 Y/e 31 March 2022
Institution Last updated Total revenue ($m) Organic revenue growth (%) EBIT ($m) Benchmark EPS ($c) DPS ($c) Total revenue ($m) Organic revenue growth (%) EBIT ($m) Benchmark EPS ($c) DPS ($c)
Bank of America Merrill Lynch 5,351 3.7% 1,386 102.0 48.0 5,915 7.5% 1,583 120.0 54.0 54.0
Barclays Nov-20 5,246 2.7% 1,374 100.6 47.5 5,673 8.0% 1,504 111.2 51.0
Citigroup Nov-20 5,195 2.8% 1,363 99.8 47.0 5,631 7.8% 1,538 113.5 50.3
Credit Suisse Jan-21 5,296 2.6% 1,396 102.1 48.0 5,835 8.1% 1,598 118.7 55.0
Deutsche Bank Nov-20 5,231 2.0% 1,387 103.5 47.2 5,491 4.6% 1,485 116.2 53.0
Evercore Partners Nov-20 5,330 4.0% 1,374 101.8 47.9 6,091 11.9% 1,610 124.6 47.9
Exane BNP Paribas Dec-20 5,252 3.1% 1,387 103.6 46.6 5,551 6.6% 1,492 113.1 50.9
Goldman Sachs Jan-21 5,303 3.6% 1,379 101.0 46.0 5,989 10.8% 1,645 126.0 57.0
HSBC Jan-21 5,264 3.2% 1,392 103.2 47.0 5,755 8.0% 1,552 118.4 49.8
JP Morgan Jan-21 5,335 4.0% 1,380 100.0 47.0 5,808 7.0% 1,554 115.0 53.2
Morgan Stanley Oct-20 5,202 3.1% 1,358 99.8 45.6 5,671 8.7% 1,525 113.6 51.8
Royal Bank of Canada Nov-20 5,274 3.4% 1,397 102.6 47.0 5,752 7.9% 1,578 116.8 52.5
Shore Capital Dec-20 5,276 4.1% 1,371 101.1 47.0 5,699 7.6% 1,532 112.7 49.4
Stephens Jan-21 5,189 3.0% 1,350 100.6 n/a  5,616 7.9% 1,476 114.3 n/a 
UBS Nov-20 5,256 3.5% 1,352 101.4 45.9 5,744 9.4% 1,502 116.6 53.2
Total Consensus 5,267 3.3% 1,376 101.5 47.0 5,748 8.1% 1,545 116.7 52.1
Max 5,351 4.1% 1,397 103.6 48.0 6,091 11.9% 1,645 126.0 57.0
Min 5,189 2.0% 1,350 99.8 45.6 5,491 4.6% 1,476 111.2 47.9


The forecasts above have been provided to Experian by a number of registered investment analysts for reproduction on Experian's website and as such, the information is publicly available. The information is provided by Experian for information purposes only and is not intended for trading purposes.

The research presented here is the sole responsibility of the registered investment analysts concerned. Experian does not endorse the research in any way and accepts no liability in respect of it. In particular, Experian makes no warranty or representation as to the accuracy of the research, the reasonableness of any assumptions or projections or the likelihood of achieving the figures set out above. Experian has not commented on or verified any individual forecasts, nor does it intend to do so in future. Experian shall not be liable for any errors, inaccuracies or omissions in the content of the information, or for any action taken in reliance thereon.

It should be noted that forecasts are by definition forward looking and are therefore subject to risks and uncertainties that may materially affect eventual results. Experian assumes no obligation to update or revise such information or projections.

Analyst Institution Telephone Email
Simona Sarli Bank of America Merrill Lynch +44 207 996 7288 simona.sarli@bofa.com
Paul Sullivan Barclays +44 203 134 3307 paul.sullivan@barclays.com
Ed Steele Citigroup +44 207 986 2154 ed.steele@citi.com

Andy Grobler

Credit Suisse +44 207 883 5943 andy.grobler@credit-suisse.com

Dominic Edridge

Deutsche Bank

+44 207 541 3035

dominic.edridge@db.com

David Togut

Evercore ISI US (+12124970865) david.togut@evercoreisi.com

George Gregory

Exane BNP Paribas +44 203 430 8591 george.gregory@exanebnpparibas.com

Matija Gergolet

Goldman Sachs +44 207 774 3023 matija.gergolet@gs.com

Rajesh Kumar

HSBC +44 207 991 1629 rajesh4kumar@hsbcib.com

Kean Marden

Jefferies +44 207 029 8038 kean.marden@jefferies.com

Sylvia Barker

J.P. Morgan Cazenove +44 207 742 6352 sylvia.barker@jpmorgan.com

Anvesh Agrawal

Morgan Stanley +44 207 425 4670 anvesh.agrawal@morganstanley.com

Andy Brooke

RBC

+44 207 002 2262

andrew.brooke@rbccm.com

Robin Speakman

Shore Capital +44 151 600 3712 robin.speakman@shorecap.co.uk

Brett Huff

Stephens US (+15013778068) brett.huff@stephens.com

Rory McKenzie

UBS +44 207 568 1977 rory.mckenzie@ubs.com