Analyst Estimates

  Y/e 31 March 2022 Y/e 31 March 2023
Institution

Last
updated

Total revenue ($m)

Organic revenue growth (%)

EBIT ($m)

Benchmark EPS ($c)

DPS ($c)

Total
revenue ($m)
 

Organic revenue growth (%)

 

EBIT ($m) 

Benchmark EPS ($c)  DPS ($c) 

Autonomous

Jul-21

6,001

n/a

1,702

127.2

51.7

6,587

n/a

1,822

137.9

56.9

Bank of America

Jul-21

6,253

12.2%

1,661

123.1

54.9

6,757

8.0%

1,827

138.3

60.7

Barclays

Jul-21

6,247

11.5%

1,653

123.1

51.7

6,831

10.0%

1,841

137.7

55.6

Citi

Jun-21

5,910

10.3%

1,550

117.3

50.3

6,427

8.7%

1,727

134.4

53.8

Credit Suisse

May-21

6,125

8.7%

1,613

119.6

54.0

6,680

9.1%

1,782

134.2

60.0

Deutsche Bank

Jul-21

6,052

7.1%

1,603

120.2

54.6

6,491

7.2%

1,797

137.0

62.3

Evercore Partners

Jul-21

6,152

10.7%

1,620

123.3

47.9

6,622

9.2%

1,806

139.6

47.9

Exane BNP Paribas

Aug-21

6,205

12.0%

1,635

121.5

54.7

6,697

7.9%

1,781

134.1

60.3

Goldman Sachs

May-21

6,016

10.2%

1,614

120.4

55.0

6,524

9.4%

1,838

142.5

65.1

HSBC

Mar-21

5,738

7.2%

1,542

117.4

49.8

6,143

7.1%

1,704

133.7

52.3

JP Morgan

Jul-21

6,186

10.4%

1,647

121.7

55.5

6,639

7.3%

1,824

136.7

62.4

Morgan Stanley

Jul-21

6,179

11.9%

1,637

121.8

55.6

6,699

8.3%

1,802

135.7

61.9

Royal Bank of Canada

Jul-21

6,356

13.7%

1,672

124.5

55.9

6,957

8.4%

1,864

141.3

63.4

Shore Capital

May-21

5,983

10.0%

1,622

119.8

49.4

6,484

8.7%

1,807

134.5

52.8

Total
Consensus

6,100

10.5%

1,626

121.5

52.9

6,610

8.4%

1,802

137.0

58.2

Max

6,356

13.7%

1,702

127.2

55.9

6,957

10.0%

1,864

142.5

65.1

Min

5,738

7.1%

1,542

117.3

47.9

6,143

7.1%

1,704

133.7

47.9


The forecasts above have been provided to Experian by a number of registered investment analysts for reproduction on Experian's website and as such, the information is publicly available. The information is provided by Experian for information purposes only and is not intended for trading purposes.

The research presented here is the sole responsibility of the registered investment analysts concerned. Experian does not endorse the research in any way and accepts no liability in respect of it. In particular, Experian makes no warranty or representation as to the accuracy of the research, the reasonableness of any assumptions or projections or the likelihood of achieving the figures set out above. Experian has not commented on or verified any individual forecasts, nor does it intend to do so in future. Experian shall not be liable for any errors, inaccuracies or omissions in the content of the information, or for any action taken in reliance thereon.

It should be noted that forecasts are by definition forward looking and are therefore subject to risks and uncertainties that may materially affect eventual results. Experian assumes no obligation to update or revise such information or projections.

Analyst Institution Telephone Email

Caroline Conway

Autonomous US (+1 212 407 5812) cconway@autonomous.com

Simona Sarli

Bank of America +44 207 996 7288 simona.sarli@bofa.com

Paul Sullivan

Barclays +44 203 134 3307 paul.sullivan@barclays.com

Marc Van't Sant

Citi +44 20 7986 4059 marc.vantsant@citi.com

Andy Grobler

Credit Suisse +44 207 883 5943 andy.grobler@credit-suisse.com

Dominic Edridge

Deutsche Bank +44 207 541 3035 dominic.edridge@db.com

David Togut

Evercore ISI US (+1 212 497 0865) david.togut@evercoreisi.com

George Gregory

Exane BNP Paribas +44 203 430 8591 george.gregory@exanebnpparibas.com

Daria Fomina

Goldman Sachs +44 207 552 0438 daria.fomina@gs.com

Rajesh Kumar

HSBC +44 207 991 1629 rajesh4kumar@hsbcib.com

Kean Marden

Jefferies +44 207 029 8038 kean.marden@jefferies.com

Sylvia Barker

J.P. Morgan Cazenove +44 207 742 6352 sylvia.barker@jpmorgan.com

Anvesh Agrawal

Morgan Stanley +44 207 425 4670 anvesh.agrawal@morganstanley.com

Karl Green

RBC +44 207 429 8837 karl.green@rbccm.com

Robin Speakman

Shore Capital +44 151 600 3712 robin.speakman@shorecap.co.uk

Rory McKenzie

UBS +44 207 568 1977 rory.mckenzie@ubs.com