Analyst Estimates

  Y/e 31 March 2023 Y/e 31 March 2024
Institution

Last
updated

Total revenue ($m)

Organic revenue growth (%)

EBIT ($m)

Benchmark EPS ($c)

DPS ($c)

Total
revenue ($m) 

Organic revenue growth (%)

 

EBIT ($m) 

Benchmark EPS ($c)  DPS ($c) 
Bank of America  Jan-23 6,599 7.1% 1,784 134.4 57.7 6,955 6.0% 1,886 143.9 62.6
Barclays Jan-23 6,635 7.4% 1,804 135.9 55.4 7,054 6.3% 1,939 145.7 59.5
Citigroup Nov-22 6,609 7.2% 1,775 134.2 60.4 6,886 5.3% 1,885 143.5 64.6
Credit Suisse Jan-23 6,587 6.6% 1,792 134.6 60.0 6,984 6.1% 1,934 145.0 67.0
Deutsche Bank Jan-23 6,685 7.8% 1,786 137.2 54.9 7,041 5.6% 1,915 147.6 59.1
Evercore Partners Jan-23 6,661 7.7% 1,834 138.4 56.1 7,114 5.9% 1,995 151.8 58.0
Exane BNP Paribas Jan-23 6,557 7.0% 1,818 137.4 57.1 6,919 5.7% 1,915 145.1 60.3
Goldman Sachs Jan-23 6,642 7.6% 1,782 134.0 55.8 7,013 6.1% 1,950 149.6 62.3
JP Morgan Jan-23 6,600 7.4% 1,804 136.1 56.6 6,949 5.4% 1,920 145.0 60.3
Liberum Jan-23 6,633 7.5% 1,794 135.4 56.0 7,044 6.0% 1,933 147.1 61.0
Morgan Stanley Jan-23 6,594 7.2% 1,781 134.3 56.1 6,954 6.5% 1,915 144.5 60.3
Royal Bank of Canada Jan-23 6,704 7.8% 1,823 137.2 55.9 6,918 3.7% 1,898 145.0 60.4
Shore Capital Jan-23 6,760 7.7% 1,775 133.4 55.9 7,175 7.1% 1,930 146.4 60.4
UBS Oct-22 6,673 6.2% 1,788 130.6 54.3 7,109 6.5% 1,907 142.1 59.4

Total
Consensus

6,639 7.3% 1,796 135.2 56.6 7,008 5.88% 1,923 145.9 61.1

Max

6,760 7.8% 1,834 138.4 60.4 7,175 7.1% 1,995 151.8 67.0

Min

6,557 6.2% 1,775 130.6 54.3 6,886 3.7% 1,885 142.1 58.0


The forecasts above have been provided to Experian by a number of registered investment analysts for reproduction on Experian's website and as such, the information is publicly available. The information is provided by Experian for information purposes only and is not intended for trading purposes.

The research presented here is the sole responsibility of the registered investment analysts concerned. Experian does not endorse the research in any way and accepts no liability in respect of it. In particular, Experian makes no warranty or representation as to the accuracy of the research, the reasonableness of any assumptions or projections or the likelihood of achieving the figures set out ve. Experian has not commented on or verified any individual forecasts, nor does it intend to do so in future. Experian shall not be liable for any errors, inaccuracies or omissions in the content of the information, or for any action taken in reliance thereon.

It should be noted that forecasts are by definition forward looking and are therefore subject to risks and uncertainties that may materially affect eventual results. Experian assumes no obligation to update or revise such information or projections.

Analyst Institution Telephone Email

Kate Carpenter

Bank of America +44 207 996 1011 kcarpenter@bofa.com

Paul Sullivan

Barclays +44 203 134 3307 paul.sullivan@barclays.com

Arthur Truslove

Citi

+44-207 986 4058

arthur.truslove@citi.com

Justin Forsythe

Credit Suisse +44 0207 883 7874 justin.forsythe@credit-suisse.com

Dominic Edridge

Deutsche Bank +44 207 541 3035 dominic.edridge@db.com

David Togut

Evercore ISI US (+1 212 497 0865) david.togut@evercoreisi.com

Andy Grobler

Exane BNP Paribas +44 0207 039 9451 andrew.grobler@exanebnpparibas.com

Suhasini Varanasi

Goldman Sachs +44 207 552 0438 suhasini.varanasi@gs.com

Sylvia Barker

J.P. Morgan Cazenove +44 207 742 6352 sylvia.barker@jpmorgan.com

Andrew Ripper

Liberum +44 203 100 2086 andrew.ripper@liberum.com

Anvesh Agrawal

Morgan Stanley +44 207 425 4670 anvesh.agrawal@morganstanley.com

Karl Green

RBC +44 207 429 8837 karl.green@rbccm.com

Robin Speakman

Shore Capital +44 151 600 3712 robin.speakman@shorecap.co.uk

Rory McKenzie

UBS +44 207 568 1977 rory.mckenzie@ubs.com