Analyst Estimates

  Y/e 31 March 2023 Y/e 31 March 2024
Institution

Last
updated

Total revenue ($m)

Organic revenue growth (%)

EBIT ($m)

Benchmark EPS ($c)

DPS ($c)

Total
revenue ($m) 

Organic revenue growth (%)

 

EBIT ($m) 

Benchmark EPS ($c)  DPS ($c) 
Bank of America  Jul-22 6,708 8.0% 1,799 135.6 58.2 7,250 8.5% 1,966 150.6 65.5
Barclays Jul-22 6,668 7.5% 1,795 135.0 55.6 7,068 7.0% 1,911 144.1 59.8
Citigroup Jul-22 6,636 7.1% 1,777 134.5 60.5 7,151 8.0% 1,946 148.0 66.6
Credit Suisse Sep-22 6,681 7.9% 1,783 135.7 60.0 6,961 4.2% 1,850 143.6 67.0
Deutsche Bank Sep-22 6,715 8.1% 1,823 143.5 57.4 7,003 4.8% 1,925 155.2 62.1
Evercore Partners Jul-22  6,763 9.0% 1,818 138.4 47.9  n/a  n/a  n/a   n/a   n/a 
Exane BNP Paribas May-22 6,832 8.6% 1,811 137.2 61.7 7,468 9.4% 2,001 153.9 69.2
Goldman Sachs Aug-22 6,674 7.1% 1,790 135.3 56.0 7,041 6.1% 1,924 148.3 61.4
Jefferies May-22 6,750 7.8% 1,801 135.7 57.0 7,250 7.4% 1,976 150.9 63.0
JP Morgan Jul-22 6,649 8.1% 1,792 134.0 56.0 7,140 7.8% 1,966 148.0 62.0
Liberum May-22 6,785 7.2% 1,801 136.1 57.0 7,378 8.5% 1,983 151.8 62.5
Morgan Stanley Jul-22 6,597 6.9% 1,764 133.1 55.3 6,979 6.5% 1,891 144.3 60.0
Royal Bank of Canada Jul-22 6,806 7.6%

1,837

138.3 62.0 7,330 7.7% 2,010 154.5 69.2
Shore Capital Jul-22 6,764 7.8% 1,794 134.5 56.9 7,264 7.8% 1,956 148.3 62.6
UBS Jul-22 6,633 6.3% 1,762 134.0 62.2 7,238 9.1% 1,940 151.1 70.1

Total
Consensus

6,711 7.7% 1,797 136.1 57.6 7,180 7.3% 1,946 149.5 64.4

Max

6,832 9.0% 1,837 143.5 62.2 7,468 9.4% 2,010 155.2 70.1

Min

6,597 6.3% 1,762 133.1 47.9 6,961 4.2% 1,850 143.6 59.8


The forecasts above have been provided to Experian by a number of registered investment analysts for reproduction on Experian's website and as such, the information is publicly available. The information is provided by Experian for information purposes only and is not intended for trading purposes.

The research presented here is the sole responsibility of the registered investment analysts concerned. Experian does not endorse the research in any way and accepts no liability in respect of it. In particular, Experian makes no warranty or representation as to the accuracy of the research, the reasonableness of any assumptions or projections or the likelihood of achieving the figures set out above. Experian has not commented on or verified any individual forecasts, nor does it intend to do so in future. Experian shall not be liable for any errors, inaccuracies or omissions in the content of the information, or for any action taken in reliance thereon.

It should be noted that forecasts are by definition forward looking and are therefore subject to risks and uncertainties that may materially affect eventual results. Experian assumes no obligation to update or revise such information or projections.

Analyst Institution Telephone Email

Kate Carpenter

Bank of America +44 207 996 1011 kcarpenter@bofa.com

Paul Sullivan

Barclays +44 203 134 3307 paul.sullivan@barclays.com

Arthur Truslove

Citi

+44-207 986 4058

arthur.truslove@citi.com

Paul Kirjanovs

Credit Suisse +44 207 888 0587 paul.kirjanovs@credit-suisse.com

Dominic Edridge

Deutsche Bank +44 207 541 3035 dominic.edridge@db.com

David Togut

Evercore ISI US (+1 212 497 0865) david.togut@evercoreisi.com

George Gregory

Exane BNP Paribas +44 203 430 8591 george.gregory@exanebnpparibas.com

Suhasini Varanasi

Goldman Sachs +44 207 552 0438 suhasini.varanasi@gs.com

Kean Marden

Jefferies +44 207 029 8038 kean.marden@jefferies.com

Sylvia Barker

J.P. Morgan Cazenove +44 207 742 6352 sylvia.barker@jpmorgan.com

Andrew Ripper

Liberum +44 203 100 2086 andrew.ripper@liberum.com

Anvesh Agrawal

Morgan Stanley +44 207 425 4670 anvesh.agrawal@morganstanley.com

Karl Green

RBC +44 207 429 8837 karl.green@rbccm.com

Robin Speakman

Shore Capital +44 151 600 3712 robin.speakman@shorecap.co.uk

Rory McKenzie

UBS +44 207 568 1977 rory.mckenzie@ubs.com