Analyst Estimates

  Y/e 31 March 2022 Y/e 31 March 2023
Institution

Last
updated

Total revenue ($m)

Organic revenue growth (%)

EBIT ($m)

Benchmark EPS ($c)

DPS ($c)

Total
revenue ($m) 

Organic revenue growth (%)

 

EBIT ($m) 

Benchmark EPS ($c)  DPS ($c) 

Bank of America

Mar-22 6,339 13.7% 1,666 125.6 54.8 6,952 10.0% 1,847 140.8 60.4

Barclays

Jan-22 6,317 12.7% 1,656 124.6 51.7 6,909 10.0% 1,843 138.9 55.6

Citi

Dec-21 6,207 15.5% 1,607 122.0 52.9 6,816 9.8% 1,797 140.2 58.2

Credit Suisse

Jan-22 6,244 12.4% 1,633 122.8 54.0 6,813 9.1% 1,820 138.9 60.0

Deutsche Bank

Jan-22 6,298 12.5% 1,697 128.9 51.9 6,723 7.0% 1,889 144.1 57.7

Evercore Partners

Jan-22 6,240 13.1% 1,652 126.8 52.8 6,819 9.4% 1,846 142.9 47.9

Exane BNP Paribas

Mar-22 6,290 12.7% 1,654 123.9 55.8 6,854 9.9% 1,832 139.1 62.6

Goldman Sachs

Jan-22 6,306 13.2% 1,677 125.4 57.3 6,810 9.6% 1,891 146.9 67.0

HSBC

Oct-21 6,053 11.3% 1,639 123.3 54.5 6,479 7.0% 1,810 138.6 61.1

JP Morgan

Jan-22 6,307 13.1% 1,646 123.5 53.7 6,885 8.9% 1,858 139.7 60.7

Liberum

Mar-22 6,345 13.0% 1,670 125.7 53.0 6,980 9.0% 1,860 142.0 58.5

Morgan Stanley

Dec-21 6,254 11.8% 1,646 123.5 56.3 6,729 8.3% 1,831 137.9 62.9

Royal Bank of Canada

Jul-21 6,356 13.7% 1,672 124.5 55.9 6,957 8.4% 1,864 141.3 63.4

Shore Capital

Jan-22 6,276 13.1% 1,673 125.6 51.7 6,837 7.9% 1,865 140.4 55.8

UBS

Jan-22 6,253 13.2% 1,657 123.1 56.9 6,855 8.4% 1,855 141.3 65.6

Total
Consensus

6,272 13.0% 1,656 124.6 54.2 6,828 8.8% 1,847 140.9 59.8

Max

6,356 15.5% 1,697 128.9 57.3 6,980 10.0% 1,891 146.9 67.0

Min

6,053 11.3% 1,607 122.0 51.7 6,479 7.0% 1,797 137.9 47.9


The forecasts above have been provided to Experian by a number of registered investment analysts for reproduction on Experian's website and as such, the information is publicly available. The information is provided by Experian for information purposes only and is not intended for trading purposes.

The research presented here is the sole responsibility of the registered investment analysts concerned. Experian does not endorse the research in any way and accepts no liability in respect of it. In particular, Experian makes no warranty or representation as to the accuracy of the research, the reasonableness of any assumptions or projections or the likelihood of achieving the figures set out above. Experian has not commented on or verified any individual forecasts, nor does it intend to do so in future. Experian shall not be liable for any errors, inaccuracies or omissions in the content of the information, or for any action taken in reliance thereon.

It should be noted that forecasts are by definition forward looking and are therefore subject to risks and uncertainties that may materially affect eventual results. Experian assumes no obligation to update or revise such information or projections.

Analyst Institution Telephone Email

Simona Sarli

Bank of America +44 207 996 7288 simona.sarli@bofa.com

Paul Sullivan

Barclays +44 203 134 3307 paul.sullivan@barclays.com

Arthur Truslove

Citi

+44-207 986 4058

arthur.truslove@citi.com

Andy Grobler

Credit Suisse +44 207 883 5943 andy.grobler@credit-suisse.com

Dominic Edridge

Deutsche Bank +44 207 541 3035 dominic.edridge@db.com

David Togut

Evercore ISI US (+1 212 497 0865) david.togut@evercoreisi.com

George Gregory

Exane BNP Paribas +44 203 430 8591 george.gregory@exanebnpparibas.com

Daria Fomina

Goldman Sachs +44 207 552 0438 daria.fomina@gs.com

Rajesh Kumar

HSBC +44 207 991 1629 rajesh4kumar@hsbcib.com

Kean Marden

Jefferies +44 207 029 8038 kean.marden@jefferies.com

Sylvia Barker

J.P. Morgan Cazenove +44 207 742 6352 sylvia.barker@jpmorgan.com

Andrew Ripper

Liberum +44 203 100 2086 andrew.ripper@liberum.com

Anvesh Agrawal

Morgan Stanley +44 207 425 4670 anvesh.agrawal@morganstanley.com

Karl Green

RBC +44 207 429 8837 karl.green@rbccm.com

Robin Speakman

Shore Capital +44 151 600 3712 robin.speakman@shorecap.co.uk

Rory McKenzie

UBS +44 207 568 1977 rory.mckenzie@ubs.com