Analyst Estimates

  Y/e 31 March 2022 Y/e 31 March 2023
Institution Last
updated
Total revenue ($m) Organic revenue growth (%) EBIT ($m) Benchmark EPS ($c) DPS ($c) Total
revenue ($m)
 
Organic revenue growth (%)  EBIT ($m)  Benchmark EPS ($c)  DPS ($c) 

Bank of America

May-21 6,005 7.8% 1,589 119.4 53.3 6,497 7.7% 1,735 132.1 59.5

Barclays

May-21 6,121 9.5% 1,620 120.5 51.7 6,723 10.5% 1,812 135.3 55.6

Citi

Jun-21 5,910 10.3% 1,550 117.3 50.3 6,427 8.7% 1,727 134.4 53.8

Credit Suisse

May-21 6,125 8.7% 1,613 119.6 54.0 6,680 9.1% 1,782 134.2 60.0

Deutsche Bank

Nov-20 5,491 4.6% 1,485 116.2 53.0 5,759 4.9% 1,571 125.3 57.2

Evercore Partners

May-21 6,089 8.1% 1,603 122.1 47.9 6,551 9.2% 1,787 138.4 47.9

Exane BNP Paribas

Apr-21 5,716 8.4% 1,542 115.4 52.0 6,183 8.2% 1,689 128.2 57.7

Goldman Sachs

May-21 6,016 10.2% 1,614 120.4 55.0 6,524 9.4% 1,838 142.5 65.1

HSBC

Mar-21 5,738 7.2% 1,542 117.4 49.8 6,143 7.1% 1,704 133.7 52.3

JP Morgan

May-21 6,070 8.0% 1,602 118.6 54.1 6,512 7.3% 1,772 133.1 60.7

Morgan Stanley

May-21 6,065 9.5% 1,603 119.0 54.3 6,577 8.3% 1,765 132.5 60.4

Royal Bank of Canada

Jun-21 6,247 10.1% 1,647 122.4 55.0 6,778 8.3% 1,823 138.0 62.0

Shore Capital

May-21 5,983 10.0% 1,622 119.8 49.4 6,484 8.7% 1,807 134.5 52.8

Stephens

Jan-21 5,802 6.6% 1,492 115.7 n/a  6,381 10.0% 1,688 132.7 n/a 

UBS

Nov-20 5,744 9.4% 1,502 116.6 53.2 6,202 8.0% 1,671 133.2 60.8
Total Consensus 5,941 8.6% 1,575 118.7 52.3 6,428 8.4% 1,745 133.9 57.5

Max

6,247 10.3% 1,647 122.4 55.0 6,778 10.5% 1,838 142.5 65.1

Min

5,491 4.6% 1,485 115.4 47.9 5,759 4.9% 1,571 125.3 47.9


The forecasts above have been provided to Experian by a number of registered investment analysts for reproduction on Experian's website and as such, the information is publicly available. The information is provided by Experian for information purposes only and is not intended for trading purposes.

The research presented here is the sole responsibility of the registered investment analysts concerned. Experian does not endorse the research in any way and accepts no liability in respect of it. In particular, Experian makes no warranty or representation as to the accuracy of the research, the reasonableness of any assumptions or projections or the likelihood of achieving the figures set out above. Experian has not commented on or verified any individual forecasts, nor does it intend to do so in future. Experian shall not be liable for any errors, inaccuracies or omissions in the content of the information, or for any action taken in reliance thereon.

It should be noted that forecasts are by definition forward looking and are therefore subject to risks and uncertainties that may materially affect eventual results. Experian assumes no obligation to update or revise such information or projections.

Analyst Institution Telephone Email

Caroline Conway

Autonomous US (+1 212 407 5812) cconway@autonomous.com

Simona Sarli

Bank of America +44 207 996 7288 simona.sarli@bofa.com

Paul Sullivan

Barclays +44 203 134 3307 paul.sullivan@barclays.com

Marc Van't Sant

Citi +44 20 7986 4059 marc.vantsant@citi.com

Andy Grobler

Credit Suisse +44 207 883 5943 andy.grobler@credit-suisse.com

Dominic Edridge

Deutsche Bank +44 207 541 3035 dominic.edridge@db.com

David Togut

Evercore ISI US (+1 212 497 0865) david.togut@evercoreisi.com

George Gregory

Exane BNP Paribas +44 203 430 8591 george.gregory@exanebnpparibas.com

Daria Fomina

Goldman Sachs +44 207 552 0438 daria.fomina@gs.com

Rajesh Kumar

HSBC +44 207 991 1629 rajesh4kumar@hsbcib.com

Kean Marden

Jefferies +44 207 029 8038 kean.marden@jefferies.com

Sylvia Barker

J.P. Morgan Cazenove +44 207 742 6352 sylvia.barker@jpmorgan.com

Anvesh Agrawal

Morgan Stanley +44 207 425 4670 anvesh.agrawal@morganstanley.com

Andy Brooke

RBC +44 207 002 2262 andrew.brooke@rbccm.com

Robin Speakman

Shore Capital +44 151 600 3712 robin.speakman@shorecap.co.uk

F. Joel Hoeffler

Stephens US (+1 501 377 6312) joel.hoeffler@stephens.com

Rory McKenzie

UBS +44 207 568 1977 rory.mckenzie@ubs.com