Analyst estimates

Analyst estimates
    Y/e 31 March 2024 Y/e 31 March 2025
Institution Last
updated
Total
revenue
($m)
Organic
revenue
growth
(%)
EBIT
($m)
Benchmark 
EPS ($c)
DPS
($c)
Total
revenue
($m) 
Organic
revenue
growth
(%)
EBIT
($m)
Benchmark
EPS ($c) 
DPS
($c) 
Bank of America Jan-24 7,083 5.5% 1,956 147.7 60.3 7,681 7.6% 2,145 164.0 67.0
Barclays Jan-24 7,099 5.6% 1,951 146.1 58.9 7,680 7.6% 2,145 160.7 63.3
Bernstein Jan-24 7,093 5.4% 1,949 147.0 59.5 7,730 6.5% 2,129 162.6 65.8 
BNP Paribas Exane Nov-23 7,014 5.1% 1,927 144.1 58.4 7,583 7.5% 2,110 159.8 64.7 
Citi Jan-24 7,064 5.4% 1,935 145.9 58.4 7,500 5.6% 2,078 155.9 62.4 
Deutsche Bank Nov-23 6,979 5.0% 1,852 145.7 58.3 7,320 5.0% 1,977 158.6 63.5
Evercore Nov-23 7,000 5.5% 1,908 143.9 55.8 7,501 7.2% 2,081 160.0 60.5
Goldman Sachs Jan-24 7,062 5.6% 1,944 145.3 58.9 7,606 7.2% 2,114 160.9 65.2 
Jefferies Jul-23 7,040 5.1% 1,935 145.0 58.0 7,588 7.6% 2,111 159.9 65.3
JP Morgan Jul-23 7,030 5.4% 1,938 145.6 59.0 7,556 7.4% 2,118 160.3 65.0
Liberum Jan-24 7,088 5.4% 1,943 146.0 57.8 7,598 6.7% 2,110 161.3 62.0
Morgan Stanley Jan-24 7,102 5.9% 1,964 147.1 59.5 7,745 8.6% 2,174 165.8 67.2
RBC Jan-24 7,094 5.5% 1,935 144.8 58.0 7,472 4.8% 2,061 156.1 61.5
Shore Capital Nov-23 7,050 5.0% 1,929 145.0 57.8 7,446 6.1% 2,075 155.3 60.9
UBS Nov-23 7,020 5.2% 1,927 142.9 57.9 7,519 7.1% 2,077 155.6 63.1
Total Consensus   7,054 5.4% 1,933 145.5 58.4 7,568 6.8% 2,100 159.8 63.8
Max   7,102 5.9%  1,964 147.7 60.3 7,745 8.6% 2,174 165.8 67.2
Min   6,979 5.0% 1,852 142.9 55.8 7,320 4.8% 1,977 155.3 60.5

The forecasts above have been provided to Experian by a number of registered investment analysts for reproduction on Experian's website and as such, the information is publicly available. The information is provided by Experian for information purposes only and is not intended for trading purposes.

The research presented here is the sole responsibility of the registered investment analysts concerned. Experian does not endorse the research in any way and accepts no liability in respect of it. In particular, Experian makes no warranty or representation as to the accuracy of the research, the reasonableness of any assumptions or projections or the likelihood of achieving the figures set out ve. Experian has not commented on or verified any individual forecasts, nor does it intend to do so in future. Experian shall not be liable for any errors, inaccuracies or omissions in the content of the information, or for any action taken in reliance thereon.

It should be noted that forecasts are by definition forward looking and are therefore subject to risks and uncertainties that may materially affect eventual results. Experian assumes no obligation to update or revise such information or projections.

Analyst contact details

Analyst contact details
Analyst Institution Telephone Email
Kelsey Zhu Autonomous +1 212 823 3177 kelsey.zhu@autonomous.com
Simona Sarli Bank of America +44 207 996 7288 simona.sarli@bofa.com
James Rose Barclays +44 207 773 0460 james.l.rose@barclays.com
Harry Martin Bernstein +44 207 170 5090 harry.martin@bernstein.com
Andy Grobler  BNP Paribas Exane +44 207 039 9451  andrew.grobler@exanebnpparibas.com
Arthur Truslove Citi +44 207 986 4058 arthur.truslove@citi.com
Dominic Edridge Deutsche Bank +44 207 541 3035 dominic.edridge@db.com
David Togut Evercore +1 212 497 0865 david.togut@evercoreisi.com
Suhasini Varanasi Goldman Sachs +44 207 552 0438 suhasini.varanasi@gs.com
Kean Marden Jefferies +44 207 029 8038 kean.marden@jefferies.com
Marie-Ange Riggio JP Morgan +44 203 493 1621 marie-ange.riggio@jpmorgan.com
Andrew Ripper Liberum +44 203 100 2086 andrew.ripper@liberum.com
Annelies Vermeulen Morgan Stanley +44 207 425 4367 annelies.vermeulen@morganstanley.com
Karl Green RBC +44 207 429 8837 karl.green@rbccm.com
Robin Speakman Shore Capital +44 151 600 3712 robin.speakman@shorecap.co.uk
Rory McKenzie UBS +44 207 568 1977 rory.mckenzie@ubs.com
Top