Analyst estimates

 Analyst estimates
  Y/e 31 March 2025
Institution
Last
updated
Total
revenue
($m) 
Organic
revenue
growth
(%)
EBIT
($m)
Benchmark
EPS ($c) 
DPS
($c) 
Bank of America May-24 7,634 7.8% 2,141 162.3 66.3
Barclays May-24 7,606 7.7% 2,124 160.1 62.9
Barclays Mar-24 7,338 5.6% 2,010 151.0 61.9
BNP Paribas Exane Mar-24 7,643 7.2% 2,123 159.9 64.8
Citi May-24 7,526 6.8% 2,105 157.8 63.1
Deutsche Bank Apr-24 7,461 7.0% 2,061 158.8 63.5
Evercore May-25 7,598 7.1% 2,099 159.0 60.5
Goldman Sachs May-24 7,588 8.0% 2,126 159.3 64.5
Jefferies Mar-24 7,706 8.6% 2,142 165.0 65.0
JP Morgan May-24 7,587 8.3% 2,125 159.8 64.7
Liberum May-24 7,592 7.2% 2,129 161.2 63.0
Morgan Stanley May-24 7,625 8.2% 2,135 161.5 65.0
Redburn Atlantic Apr-24 7,656 8.7% 2,143 162.4 62.7
RBC Jan-24 7,472 4.8% 2,061 156.1 61.5
Shore Capital May-24 7,510 6.7% 2,094 157.2 62.6
UBS May-24 7,618 7.1% 2,114 154.1 58.1
    7,572 7.3% 2,108 159.1 63.1
    7,706 8.7% 2,143 165.0 66.3
    7,338 4.8% 2,010 151.0 58.1

The forecasts above have been provided to Experian by a number of registered investment analysts for reproduction on Experian's website and as such, the information is publicly available. The information is provided by Experian for information purposes only and is not intended for trading purposes.

The research presented here is the sole responsibility of the registered investment analysts concerned. Experian does not endorse the research in any way and accepts no liability in respect of it. In particular, Experian makes no warranty or representation as to the accuracy of the research, the reasonableness of any assumptions or projections or the likelihood of achieving the figures set out ve. Experian has not commented on or verified any individual forecasts, nor does it intend to do so in future. Experian shall not be liable for any errors, inaccuracies or omissions in the content of the information, or for any action taken in reliance thereon.

It should be noted that forecasts are by definition forward looking and are therefore subject to risks and uncertainties that may materially affect eventual results. Experian assumes no obligation to update or revise such information or projections.

Analyst contact details

Analyst contact details
Analyst Institution Telephone Email
Kelsey Zhu Autonomous +1 212 823 3177 kelsey.zhu@autonomous.com
Simona Sarli Bank of America +44 207 996 7288 simona.sarli@bofa.com
James Rose Barclays +44 207 773 0460 james.l.rose@barclays.com
Will Kirkness Bernstein +44 207 676 8355 will.kirkness@bernsteinsg.com
Andy Grobler  BNP Paribas Exane +44 207 039 9451  andrew.grobler@exanebnpparibas.com
Arthur Truslove Citi +44 207 986 4058 arthur.truslove@citi.com
Ben Wild Deutsche Bank +44 207 541 5334 ben.wild@db.com
David Togut Evercore +1 212 497 0865 david.togut@evercoreisi.com
Suhasini Varanasi Goldman Sachs +44 207 552 0438 suhasini.varanasi@gs.com
Ryan Flight Jefferies +44 207 029 8062 rflight@jefferies.com
Sylvia Barker JP Morgan +44 207 742 6352 sylvia.barker@jpmorgan.com
Andrew Ripper Liberum +44 203 100 2086 andrew.ripper@liberum.com
Annelies Vermeulen Morgan Stanley +44 207 425 4367 annelies.vermeulen@morganstanley.com
Karl Green RBC +44 207 429 8837 karl.green@rbccm.com
Simon Clinch Redburn Atlantic +44 207 000 2094 simon.clinch@redburnatlantic.com
Robin Speakman Shore Capital +44 151 600 3712 robin.speakman@shorecap.co.uk
Rory McKenzie UBS +44 207 568 1977 rory.mckenzie@ubs.com
Top